Coming Soon…

soon (1)

I’m going to start working on some experimental/creative nonfiction pieces about animals. I’ll post them as soon as I finish each one. I can tell you right now that there will be at least one about a bunny and several on dogs and puppies.

Cat people, bear with me. Or better yet, bring me a kitten so I have something to observe.

I’ll also be creating a section of my blog dedicated to things I’ve written for the magazine I work for.

 

One response to “Coming Soon…

  1. This series project got shelved but I promise to get started on them soon. One will be a tribute for my bunny who passed away a few weeks ago, but don’t worry, it’s not going to be sad.
    Tentative title: “Bunnies Understand Emotions Like Spite”

Comment Here and Get a Cookie

