About Me

Check out the About the Author section of my blog. I think it’s pretty nifty, but that’s just me.

Oh yeah, the header image in that section? I almost made it the background for the entire site but it was too insane (even for me) to decipher what was text and what was colorful nonsense.

For those of you who don’t want to be burdened with an extra click, I’ll give you a quickie: I’m Shelby Schultheis, an English (Writing) major and mass communications minor in her second to last semester at Loyola.

That’s it! That’s all you get until you click!

Seriously though, I’m looking forward to bonding with all of you in that weird way that only English nerds can bond.

Hippie__s_Badd_Acid_Trip_by_stardust4ever

One response to “About Me

  1. I like the fractals. I once wrote a paper discussing the relationship between Yeats’s “Lapis Lazuli” and fractal geometry (if my memory serves me well…).

Comment Here and Get a Cookie

